top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohn Calwell

To those who drink copious amounts of alcohol

1st November 2005 at 5.30am was my last drink of alcohol

And then I went to a rehab unit in Christchurch

the previous 10 years I had developed into a "hardcore" drinker.

Mainly wine beer and the occasional gin and whisky.

I have been talking to a medical professional from a professional clinic over the last few years trying to get to the bottom of why I was collapsing, having faints and anxiety attacks, phantom ills sick days etc He said it was unusual for the after effects to have taken so long to disappear. It is similar to divers who have the bends after coming up going to deep. I spoke to my new girlfriend about it this afternoon and she agreed. but I still have the buggered kidneys to deal with and a hole in one of the heart valves. Now I am free I can do what I want and get on with the job of making money. Any FREE OFFERS OUT THERE IN THE WIDE BLUE YONDER John Calwell

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look at this

1195 hits on my website woohooo

even more visitors

1,054 Page Visits 99.5%/mysite0.1%/mysite...0.1%/mysite...0.1%/mysite...0.1%/mysite...0.1%/mysite... tell me what you would like to see on my website photos of new zealand for eg.

visitors

My partner said I should you all for visiting my meagre website so a big hug and thankyou AustraliaIP 101.188.34.149 New visitor visited /mysite page. 1 hour 1 min ago ColombiaIP 186.113.67.67 Returni

Hello 
Still not tired of Systems that just don't work? 
Well, here is a proven System 
that has everything you need to be successful.
All in one package that focuses on just 2 Things: 

1. FREE TRAFFIC EVERY DAY, EVERY WEEK, EVERY MONTH!
2. A STEADILY GROWING MONTHLY INCOME!
 

It's All So Easy!
Signup - Choose Your Account - Promote us - Earn Money!
Get 200 - 800 Credits for your Daily Login!

We hold 5 x $150 Cash Contests! 
We hold 5 x $150 Cash Contests until we reach 
500 - 1000 - 1500 - 2000 - 2500 Members!
Win up to $75,00 in Cash per Contest!
Win up to 50 000 Credits per Contest!

Don't forget to redeem the Promocode: WelcomeNewMember
Get 1000 Credits, 1000 Banner Imps., 1000 Text Link Imps.

To your Success

aboutus

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. Tell your visitors a bit about your services.

LEARN MORE
bottom of page